Historical notes on Dutch (VOC), Djakarta (Batavia), and Tainan (Taiwan)

I found at Kompas web, this article: Dan VOC Pun Menyerah di Tainan….

In case the link is broken in the future, I already archive it in pdf form: KOMPAS cetak – Dan VOC Pun Menyerah di Tainan...

This article ignites my curiosity about Chen Cen Kung, and up to know I still cannot find any Internet link telling the history about him. But I know that, in Tainan, there is a big university called NCKU (National Chen Kung University) although I have not visited it yet.

Leave a Reply

